Shire of Kojonup Staff

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

EXECUTIVE

Grant Thompson

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 9831 2400

Email: council@kojonup.wa.gov.au

Executive Staff Email Contact Numbers
Executive Assistant/ Human Resources Coordinator Vacant ea@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2408
Visitors Services

 

Visitor Services Officer Kristel Thomson vso@kojonup.wa.gov.au

 9831 0482

CORPORATE & COMMUNITY SERVICES

Vacant

Manager Corporate and Community Services

Phone: 9831 2405

Email: mcs@kojonup.wa.gov.au

Corporate Services Staff Email Contact Numbers
Records Administration Officer Jenny Clark records@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2416
Senior Finance Officer Heather Marland sfo@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2404
Finance Officer Tonya Pearce cso@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2409
Finance and Payroll Officer Vivicka Kahn finance@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2403
Senior Administration Officer Judy Stewart sao@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2406
Customer Service Officer Stacey Hawkes frontcounter@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2407
Senior Library Officer Lorreen Greeuw library@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2412
Community Development Officer Vacant

council@kojonup.wa.gov.au

9831 2400
Sport and Recreation Officer Emily Sleight

sro@kojonup.wa.gov.au

9831 2407
Swimming Pool Manager Aaron Franich

swimming@kojonup.wa.gov.au

9831 1374

Manager Regulatory Services

REGULATORY SERVICES

Robert Jehu

Manager Regulatory Services

Phone: 9831 2400

Email: mrs@Kojonup.wa.gov.au

Regulatory Services Staff

Email Contact Numbers
Building Maintenance Coordinator Rob Hanekamp bmc@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2415
Ranger Stephanie Swain ranger@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2411

Building Surveyor

Gary Bruhn

council@kojonup.wa.gov.au

9890 0900
Regulatory Services Administration Assistant Este Lottering

rsadmin@kojonup.wa.gov.au

9831 2440
Town Planner planner@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2400

WORKS AND SERVICES

Manager Works & Services

WORKS & SERVICES

Craig McVee

Manager Works & Services

Phone: 9831 2900

Mobile: 0427 427 854

Email: mws@kojonup.wa.gov.au

Works & Services Staff Email Contact Numbers
Works Administration Officer Stephanie Waldron wao@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2462
Technical Officer Aaron McCarthy techofficer@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2900
Mechanic Leigh Lucev mechanic@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2464
Supervisor/Horticultural Tradesperson Marina Murray sh@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2900
Works Foreman Douglas Fraser wforeman@kojonup.wa.gov.au

9831 2463

NRM/Landcare Officer Adele Scarfone landcare@kojonup.wa.gov.au

9831 0291

AGED CARE SERVICES & SPRINGHAVEN LODGE

AGED CARE SERVICES & SPRINGHAVEN LODGE 

Ciara O'Regan

Manager Aged Care Services

Phone: 9831 2800

Email: macs@kojonup.wa.gov.au

Aged Care Staff Email Contact Numbers
Registered Nurse                       Tandin Zangmo rn@Kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2800