Southern Link Voluntary Regional Organisation of Councils (VROC)

The Shire of Kojonup is one of six VROC member Councils - Broomehill-Tambellup, Cranbrook, Gnowangerup, Katanning, Kojonup and Plantagenet.

The VROC represents independent communities working together to achieve mutually beneficial outcomes. These Councils have achieved a good collaboration on priorities such as the provision of aged housing and independent living facilities, the development of regional records archiving, water recycling and regional road initiatives.

Southern Link VROC Strategic Directions 2021-2024