Registration And Licensing Agency (Department Of Transport)

The Shire of Kojonup is a Department of Transport registration and licensing agency. Payments in person can be made by cash, eftpos, credit card or cheque.

  • Vehicle Registrations
  • New Vehicle Registrations
  • Vehicle Transfers
  • Driver’s Licence Application
  • Driver’s Licence Renewal
  • Learner’s Permit Application – CTT (Bike, Car, Heavy) & HPT
  • Boat Renewals & Transfers
  • Plate and Transfer Infringements

Licensing Payment by Internet or Phone or Post

Vehicle registration payments can be made by:

Internet (Please include registration number) BSB: 086-746
Account Number: 50834 3485
Phone (08) 9831 2400
Cheque (Pay Shire of Kojonup)

Shire of Kojonup
PO Box 163

Or please follow the instructions on the bottom of your Vehicle Renewal.

For more information - Department of Transport Website or call 13 11 56.