Shire of Kojonup Staff

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

DSC_0562 - 3 quarter

EXECUTIVE

Chief Executive Officer - Rick Mitchell-Collins 

Contact:

9831 2400 / council@kojonup.wa.gov.au

Executive Staff Email Contact Numbers
Executive Assistant Lorraine Wyatt ea@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2408
NRM/Landcare Officer Jane Kowald landcare@kojonup.wa.gov.au

9831 0291

Visitor Services Officer Kristel Thomson vso@kojonup.wa.gov.au

 9831 0482

Administration Support Nina Hart kpadmin@kojonup.wa.gov.au

 9831 0500

'image description'

CORPORATE & COMMUNITY SERVICES

Manager Corporate and Community Services - Anthony Middleton 

Contact:

9831 2405/ mcs@kojonup.wa.gov.au

Corporate Services Staff Email Contact Numbers
Records Administration Officer Currently Vacant records@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2416
Senior Finance Officer Heather Marland sfo@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2404
Payroll & Emergency Management Officer Robert Cowie rao@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2401
Finance Officer Vivicka Kahn finance@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2403
Senior Administration Officer Judy Stewart sao@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2406
Customer Service Officer Stacey Hawkes cso@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2409
Senior Library Officer Lorreen Greeuw library@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2412
Community Development Officer Elaine Venn

cdo@kojonup.wa.gov.au

9831 2411
Sport and Recreation Officer Emily Hills

sro@kojonup.wa.gov.au

9831 2407

 

REGULATORY SERVICES

Manager Regulatory Services - Currently vacant

Contact: 9831 2400

Regulatory Services Staff

Email Contact Numbers
Senior Ranger/Building Maintenance Coordinator Paul Retallack rbmc@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2415

Development Services Coordinator (Environmental Health Officer & Building Surveyor)

Michelle Dennis health@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2424
Town Planner Phil Shephard planner@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2400
Swimming Pool Manager Gavin Bunbury swimming@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 1374

WORKS AND SERVICES

'image description'

WORKS AND SERVICES

Manager Works & Services - Craig McVee 

Contact:

9831 2900 / 0427 427 854 / mws@kojonup.wa.gov.au

Works & Services Staff Email Contact Numbers
Works Administration Officer Stephanie Waldron wao@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2462
Engineering Support Officer Robert Balloch engsupport@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2900
Mechanic Leigh Lucev mechanic@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2464
Supervisor/Horticultural Tradesperson Marina Murray sh@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2900
Stores Controller / OH&S Rep Officer Vicki Ramm sc@kojonup.wa.gov.au

9831 2463

AGED CARE SERVICES & SPRINGHAVEN LODGE

AGED CARE SERVICES & SPRINGHAVEN LODGE

Department Head: 

Manager Aged Care Services - Currently Vacant

Contact:

9831 2800

Aged Care Staff Email Contact Numbers
Facility Coordinator Jody Stevens acfi@kojonup.wa.gov.au 9831 2442