Registration and Licensing Agency (Department of Transport)

The Shire of Kojonup is a Department of Transport registration and licensing agency. Payments in person can be made by cash, EFTPOS, credit card or cheque.

  • Vehicle Registrations
  • New Vehicle Registrations
  • Vehicle Transfers
  • Driver’s Licence Application
  • Driver’s Licence Renewal
  • Learner’s Permit Application – CTT (bike, car, heavy, alcohol) & HPT
  • Firearms Renewals
  • Boat Renewals & Transfers
  • Plate and Transfer Infringements

Licensing Payment by Internet or Phone or Post

Vehicle registration and transfer’s payments can be made by –

  • internet (please include registration number) BSB: 086-746 and Account Number: 50834 3485; or
  • phone (08) 9831 2400; or
  • cheque (pay Shire of Kojonup)

Shire of Kojonup
PO Box 163

More information: