PRIMARY AND ANNUAL RETURNS

Local Government Act 1995 - s. 5.75 and s. 5.76

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 - r.29C (2) (d) and (e)

Council Members

Name	Primary/Annual Return	Financial Year
Cr Ned Radford	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Ned Radford	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Ned Radford	Annual	2020/2022
Cr Paul Webb	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Paul Webb	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Paul Webb	Primary	2020/2021
Cr Felicity Webb	Annual to L/G Election	2023/2024
Cr Felicity Webb	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Felicity Webb	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Felicity Webb	Annual	2020/2021
Cr Cynthia Wieringa	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Cynthia Wieringa	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Cynthia Wieringa	Annual	2020/2021
Ci Cyritina Wieringa	Ailitidai	2020/2021
Cr Kevin Gale	Annual to L/G Election	2023/2024
Cr Kevin Gale	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Kevin Gale	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Kevin Gale	Annual	2020/2021
Cr Parminder Singh	Annual to L/G Election	2023/2024
Cr Parminder Singh	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Parminder Singh	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Parminder Singh	Annual	2020/2021
Cr Roger Bilney	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Roger Bilney	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Roger Bilney	Primary	2020/2021
3 ,	,	,
Cr Alan Egerton-Warburton	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Alan Egerton-Warburton	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Alan Egerton-Warburton	Primary	2020/2021
Cr Candra Dadlar	Anneral	2021/2022
Cr Sandra Pedler	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Sandra Pedler	Annual	2020/2021
Cr John Benn	Annual	2021/2022
Cr John Benn	Annual	2020/2021

Cr Veronica Fleay	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Veronica Fleay	Annual	2020/2021

Staff Members

Chief Executive Officer	Annual	2022/2023
Chief Executive Officer	Annual	2021/2022
Chief Executive Officer	Primary	2020/2021
Manager Works and Services	Annual	2022/2023
Manager Works and Services	Annual	2021/2022
Manager Works and Services	Annual	2020/2021
Manager Springhaven	Annual	2022/2023
Manager Springhaven	Annual	2021/2022
Manager Springhaven	Annual	2020/2021
A/Director of Nursing, S'Haven	Primary	2023/2024
Typh ceter of Ivaloning, 5 Haven	Timary	2023/2021
Manager Regulatory Services	Annual	2022/2023
Manager Regulatory Services	Annual	2021/2022
Manager Regulatory Services	Primary	2020/2021
Manager the Kodja Place,	Annual	2022/2023
Tourism & Marketing	Dulancan	2024/2022
Manager the Kodja Place, Tourism & Marketing	Primary	2021/2022
Tourism & Marketing		
Mechanic	Annual	2022/2023
Mechanic	Annual	2021/2022
Mechanic	Annual	2020/2021
Manager Governance &	Annual	2022/2023
Administration (previously SAO)		
Senior Administration	Primary	2022/2023
Officer/Executive Assistant		
Manager Finance & Corporate	Annual	2022/2023
Services (previously SFO)		·
Senior Finance Officer	Primary	2022/2023
Finance and Payrell Officer	Appual	2022/2022
Finance and Payroll Officer	Annual	2022/2023 2022/2023
Finance and Payroll Officer	Primary	2022/2023
Previous Records Officer	Annual	2022/2023
Previous Records Officer	Annual	2021/2022
Previous Records Officer	Annual	2020/2021
Previous Chief Executive Officer	Annual	2021/2022

Previous Chief Executive Officer	Annual	2020/2021
Previous Executive Assistant	Annual	2021/2022
Previous Executive Assistant	Annual	2021/2022
		,
Previous Manager Corporate &	Annual	2020/2021
Community Services		
Previous Senior Finance Officer	Annual until leaving	2023/2024
Previous Senior Finance Officer	Annual	2022/2023
Previous Senior Finance Officer	Annual	2021/2022
Previous Senior Finance Officer	Annual	2020/2021
Previous Building Maintenance Coordinator/Senior Ranger	Annual	2021/2022
Previous Building Maintenance Coordinator/Senior Ranger	Annual	2020/2021
Previous Environmental Health Officer	Annual	2020/2021
Previous Building Surveyor	Annual	2021/2022
Previous Building Surveyor	Annual	2020/2021