## **PRIMARY AND ANNUAL RETURNS**

Local Government Act 1995 - s. 5.75 and s. 5.76

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 - r.29C (2) (d) and (e)

## **Council Members**

Name	Primary/Annual Return	Financial Year
Cr Ned Radford	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Ned Radford	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Ned Radford	Annual	2020/2021
Cr Paul Webb	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Paul Webb	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Paul Webb	Primary	2020/2021
Cr Felicity Webb	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Felicity Webb	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Felicity Webb	Annual	2020/2021
Cr Cynthia Wieringa	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Cynthia Wieringa	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Cynthia Wieringa	Annual	2020/2021
Cr Kevin Gale	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Kevin Gale	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Kevin Gale	Annual	2020/2021
Cr Parminder Singh	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Parminder Singh	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Parminder Singh	Annual	2021/2022
Ci Faithinder Singh	Ailliuai	2020/2021
Cr Roger Bilney	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Roger Bilney	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Roger Bilney	Primary	2020/2021
Cr Alan Egerton-Warburton	Annual	2022/2023
Cr Alan Egerton-Warburton	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Alan Egerton-Warburton	Primary	2020/2021
Cr Sandra Pedler (previous Cr)	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Sandra Pedler	Annual	2020/2021
Cr John Benn (previous Cr)	Annual	2021/2022
Cr John Benn	Annual	2020/2021
Cr Veronica Fleay (previous Cr)	Annual	2021/2022
Cr Veronica Fleay (previous Cr)	Annual	2021/2022
Ci veronica rieay	Alliudi	2020/2021

## **Staff Members**

Chief Executive Officer	Annual	2022/2023
Chief Executive Officer	Annual	2021/2022
Chief Executive Officer	Primary	2020/2021
Manager Works and Services	Annual	2022/2023
Manager Works and Services	Annual	2021/2022
Manager Works and Services	Annual	2020/2021
A/Director of Nursing	Primary	2022/2023
Manager Springhaven	Annual	2022/2023
Manager Springhaven	Annual	2021/2022
Manager Springhaven	Annual	2020/2021
Manager Regulatory Services	Annual	2022/2023
Manager Regulatory Services	Annual	2021/2022
Manager Regulatory Services	Primary	2020/2021
Wanager Regulatory Services	Timury	2020/2021
Manager the Kodja Place,	Annual	2022/2023
Tourism & Marketing		·
Manager the Kodja Place,	Primary	2021/2022
Tourism & Marketing		
Mechanic	Annual	2022/2023
Mechanic	Annual	2021/2022
Mechanic	Annual	2020/2021
Managar Cayarnanaa and	Annual	2022/2022
Manager Governance and Administration (formerly SAO)	Annual	2022/2023
Senior Administration	Primary	2022/2023
Officer/Executive Assistant	Filliary	2022/2023
(SAO)		
Manager Finance and Corporate	Annual	2022/2023
Services (formerly SFO)		
Senior Finance Officer (SFO)	Primary	2022/2023
Finance and Payroll Officer	Primary	2022/2023
Provious Chiof Evacutive Officer	Annual	2021/2022
Previous Chief Executive Officer Previous Chief Executive Officer	Annual Annual	2021/2022
Frevious Cilier Executive Officer	Alliludi	2020/2021
Previous Executive Assistant	Annual	2021/2022
Previous Executive Assistant	Annual	2020/2021
		·
Previous Manager Corporate &	Annual	2020/2021
Community Services		

Previous Senior Finance Officer	Annual	2022/2023
Previous Senior Finance Officer	Annual	2021/2022
Previous Senior Finance Officer	Annual	2020/2021
Previous Building Maintenance	Annual	2021/2022
Coordinator/Senior Ranger		
Previous Building Maintenance	Annual	2020/2021
Coordinator/Senior Ranger		
Previous Environmental Health	Annual	2020/2021
Officer		
Previous Building Surveyor	Annual	2021/2022
Previous Building Surveyor	Annual	2020/2021
Previous Records Officer	Annual	2022/2023
Previous Records Officer	Annual	2021/2022
Previous Records Officer	Primary	2020/2021